Hey Family!

I tell you I enjoy meeting family, Sunday I got a chance to meet me cousin Gary and his girlfriend Sabrina while they were in New York. Gary is related to me on my grandmother Artensie’s maternal and paternal side. We first connected via ancestryDNA back in February and after a phone called we started connecting the dots of our kinship. As soon as he mentioned Moss Point, MS I asked him if he knew Bobby, Charles and Megie? (my father’s first cousins) and he replied “Yeah I know them, those are my cousins”. It’s a small world. ‪‎

13335881_10100934721482730_2303128122005823528_n

Categories: Projects | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

