Research Trip

13055607_10100913681516990_87753959039510530_n

Are you planning a research trip this summer? Where are some of the places you are going? Have you set goals for your trip? I hope I plan to go down to Alabama and meet some relatives as well as do some research I haven’t created a research plan yet but I think is important to have some sort of a plan so you’re not wasting valuable research time.

Categories: documents, genealogy, Projects, records | Tags: , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Research Trip

  1. I am dying to go on a research trip, but for some bizarre reason, I can’t convince my husband and kids that Kansas is the perfect place to spend a week of their vacation! I mean, who wouldn’t want to go to KANSAS? Ha! (I’ve never been, so I have NO idea!) I hope you get to go to Alabama, even though it’ll be pretty hot there this summer!
    Julie
    itsabeautifultree.com

    • taysway

      I hope you make out to Kansas, I haven’t been either but you’re right who wouldn’t want to go to Kansas? lol.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

