Salt Lake City Here I Come

pmc2014logo

I said I would travel to Salt Lake City, Utah one day but this day has sooner than I thought. If you didn’t know  Salt Lake City is  the mecca of genealogy research and I am going there to attend the Association of Professional Genealogists: Professional Management Conference. I am excited and nervous at the same time, I am going to be around some of the genealogist I admire as well as visit The Family History Library which is holds millions of genealogical records from all over the world. I’ll be sure to take lots of pictures of my trip.

Categories: Projects | Tags: , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Salt Lake City Here I Come

  1. Have a success conference! I’m looking forward to what you’ve learned!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

