How Do You Show Off Your Ancestors?

1920278_10100379967000160_546609573_n IMG_4647

How do you show off your ancestors or research finding? As for myself, I’d much rather spend money on putting an old family document that has meaning to me on a shirt or use my blog background as my iphone case cover. Than wearing clothes with the designers names plastered all over and advertising for them. I don’t just do this to be different but I’m truly proud of my family and the research I am doing, so why not show off my ancestors? Two good sites off the top off my head Ancestry.com and Shutterfly.com  shucks I can even help you turn your research findings into amazing keepsakes or clothing that you can be proud to show off.

Categories: Projects | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “How Do You Show Off Your Ancestors?

  1. Great idea! I think I’m gonna try that!

  2. taysway

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

