Getting Ready

20131120-004927.jpg

This Thanksgiving my mom’s side of he family are having a Thanksgiving family reunion. I am excited the las time we got together was in 2003 and the last we had a Thanksgiving family reunion was in 1994. I am looking forward to having a good time with my family. This will be the first Thanksgiving in five years I am not working the Thanksgiving Day Parade it’s a bittersweet feeling anyway I decided to put together a sideshow of photos of my mom and her siblings when they were younger. I think this will be a great thing for them, their children, grandchildren to see and share some laughs and maybe even shed a few tears. I also put together a newsletter of our family history. I just have to put the finishing touches on the newsletter as well the slide show.

Categories: Projects | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

