Who’s that?

IMG_3715

I wish I could see the faces of the people in this picture, a cousin told me one of the women standing on the porch is my great Aunt Angeline Walker Carter which was my great grandfather’s Dock Walker sister. I have no idea the who the other people would be. I thought about photo restoration but I think its too faded to repair,  I was still excited to see this anyway it gave me hope that there still might be other pictures out there of my other family members. I think we just have to ask, we’ll never know what someone has until we ask. So do you have some pictures you can share?

Categories: Projects | Tags: , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Who’s that?

  1. Dempsey (Sonny) Williams

    I think you’re on the right track.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

