Walker Family Day

Next Saturday will mark the 2nd Annual Walker Family Picnic, it seems like we can never plan a family reunion so we just try the family together for a day. Last year was pretty successful, I think over a hundred people came out and that was on short notice. I can imagine how many people plan on attending this year. We’ll try to get people involved to play games, socialize with family members they haven’t met and just have an all around good time with their family. I see too many times we put everything else before our family gatherings but make time for others and I don’t think that should be the case. So I look forward to getting together next Saturday and I hope the rest of my family feels the same way.

photo(33)

Categories: Projects | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

